2018 Important dates

20 May (Sun)

Camp Day - Sub Juniors

27 May (Sun)

Camp Day - Juniors

23 June (Sat)

Trivia Night 7pm

3 July (Tues)

Stage Rehearsal - times to follow

21 July (Sat)

Juniors Longbeach Competition - 1:15-5:30pm

4 Aug (Sat)

Inters Longbeach Competition - 4-8:45pm

5 Aug (Sun)  Sub Juniors Mountain District Competition - 9-1:30pm
 17 Aug (Fri)  Masters Mountain District Competition - 6:45-10pm
 18 Aug (Sat)

Tinies Mountain District Competition - 9-11:30am

Juniors Mountain District Competition - 12:30-4:45pm

Inters Northern Competition - 4:45-9:30pm

 19 Aug (Sun)  Sub Juniors Northern Competition - 1:15-5:30pm
 24 Aug (Fri)  Masters Northern Competition - 6:15-10pm
9 Sept (Sun)

Masters CVI competition - 10am till 2:30pm

Inters Mountain District Competition - 1-6:15pm

15 Sept (Sat)

Juniors Northern Competition - 9-1:30pm

16 Sept (Sun)

Tinies Northern Competition - 9-1:30pm

30 Sept (Sun)

Masters Westside Competition - 1-5pm

3 Oct (Wed)

Sub Juniors CVI competition 10am - Bendigo

13 Oct (Sat)

Tinies Westernport Competition - 9-10:45am

28 Oct (Sun)

Annual Display - Karralyka